Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Facilities / Maintenance
David Khalouf
Director of Operations
dkhalouf@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
David Maynus
Carpenter
dmaynus@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Instruction and Curriculum
Diana Spitzer
Secretary
dspitzer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Technology
David Compson
Director of User Experience
dcompson@marion.k12.in.us 765-664-9051 Ext. 2119
Daniel Gerhart
Systems and Network Administrator
dgerhart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Transportation
David Khalouf
Director of Operations
dkhalouf@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Dave Richey
Shop Foreman
drichey@marion.k12.in.us 765-664-9091
Steve Douglas
Bus Driver
sdouglas@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Kevin Dudley
Bus driver
kdudley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Kathryn Duncan
Educational Assistant
kduncan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Support Staff
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Allison Day
Educational Assistant
aday@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Michele Deavers
mdeavers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Dylan McHenry
dmchenry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
P.E. Teacher
Denise Stanley
dstanley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Diana Dollar
ddollar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Dawnelle Larson
dlarson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
4th Grade Teachers
Tanna Dawson
tdawson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Special Services
Darla Turner
Educational Assistant
dturner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Debbie George
Educational Assistant
dgeorge@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Lori DeNeff
Academic Specialist
ldeneff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kathryn Duncan
Educational Assistant
kduncan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Danielle Richards
drichards@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Dawn Sheeley
dsheeley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
David Nelson
Academic Lab Specialist
dnelson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Donnie Blackburn
Food Services
dblackburn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Beth Ann Dungey
Lead Custodian
bdungey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Administration
Ashlee Dixon
Assistant Principal
adixon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Little Giants Preschool
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
3rd Grade Teachers
Debra McDonald
dmcdonald@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
P.E. Teacher
Denise Stanley
dstanley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Dianne Pack
Academic Specialist
dpack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Deborah Butts
math
dbutts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Deborah Seeler
language arts
dseeler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Diana Gough
math
dgough@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Music Teachers
Dave Bare
dbare@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Health Teachers
Dale Gearheart
dgearheart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Carlos Delgado
Educational Assistant
cdelgado@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Dontae Weatherly
Educational Assistant
dweatherly@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
David Anderson
Building Safety Support Strategist
danderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Timothy Dayton
Custodian
tdayton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 19
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Marion High School
Administration
David Keller
Assistant Principal
dkeller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Office Staff
Donna Barnes
Treasurer
dbarnes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Art / Music
Tashema Davis
Art
tdavis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Danielle Christenson
dchristenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Darlene Vasquez
dvasquez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
David Vaughan
dvaughan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Foreign Language
Danielle Newsome
Spanish
dnewsome@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Doug Porter
Department Chair
dporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Doug Ballinger
dballinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
David Spargo
dspargo@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Jason Draper
jdraper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
David Tippey
dtippey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Kevin Doyle
kdoyle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Dennis Ruth
druth@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Mary Denson
Educational Assistant
mdenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
JROTC
David Farlow
Senior Army Instructor Lt. Col.
dfarlow@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Library / Media Center
Diana Gardner
Media Specialist
dgardner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Donald Gibson
Lead Custodian
dgibson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: D (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Security
Delmiro Garcia
Security Officer
dgarcia@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
MCS Alternative Education Program
Ronnika Drake
Educational Assistant
rdrake@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Adult Basic Education Program
Joan Davis
Instructor
jdavis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091