Search Staff

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Facilities / Maintenance
Everett Hobson
Preventive Maintenance
ehobson@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
3rd Grade Teachers
Elizabeth Sechrest
esechrest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Elizabeth Rittenhouse
erittenhouse@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Music Teacher
Erika Pappas
(765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Elaine Wing
Academic Specialist (Lab)
ewing@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nicky Emry
Educational Assistant
nemry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Sorenson
Custodian
esorenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Kindergarten Teachers
Courtney Etherington
cetherington@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Annie Els
aels@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
3rd Grade Teachers
Ethan Evans
ethan_evans@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Special Services
Elizabeth Strohman
Speech
estrohman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
4th Grade Teachers
Esther Anderson
eanderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Music Teacher
Erika Pappas
(765) 662-2427

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Erin Vermilion
language arts
evermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Erica Farmer
language arts
efarmer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Emily Shaw
Life Skills Teacher
eshaw@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Erin Tudor
Educational Assistant
etudor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Secretaries
Eileen Huskey
ehuskey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Social Studies
Kyle Etherington
ketherington@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Social Workers
Edward Velazquez
evelazquez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: E (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Career & Technical Education Teachers
June Everling
Health Science
jeverling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091