Search Staff

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Special Services
Olivia Wright
Special Education Director
owright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Support Staff
Courtney Oswalt
Speech
coswalt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Support Staff
Marie Owen
Educational Assistant
mowen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Support Staff
Marie Owen
Educational Assistant
mowen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Support Staff
Cara Oliver
RtI Interventionist (Title I)
coliver@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Social Studies
Bobbie Owensby
bowensby@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Ann Oswalt
aoswalt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center