Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Superintendent's Office
Patty Barney
Executive Assistant
pbarney@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Business Office
Patty Nauman
Corporation Treasurer
pnauman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Communications
Patricia Gibson
Director of Communications
pgibson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 618-2924
Facilities / Maintenance
Troy Pond
Electrician
tpond@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Human Resources
Shelley Preston
Human Resources Director
spreston@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Justine Pond
Safety Director / Assistant HR Director-Benefits
jpond@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Transportation
Shelly Pollard
Bus Driver
spollard@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Patricia Losure
Teacher
plosure@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Riverview Elementary
Kimberly Prater
Teacher
kprater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Courtney Pherson
Educational Assistant
cpherson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
3rd Grade Teachers
Nancy Price
nprice@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Music Teacher
Erika Pappas
(765) 664-7355
Nurse
Pam Billiter-Yoder
pbilliter-yoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Pat Miller
Academic Specialist
pmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
2nd Grade Teachers
Rachel Polsley
rpolsley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Music Teacher
Kismet Porter
kporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Pamela Jackson
Educational Assistant
pjackson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Secretaries
Pamela St John
pstjohn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Patricia Losure
Preschool Teacher
plosure@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Music Teacher
Kismet Porter
kporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kimberly Prater
Preschool Teacher
kprater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
1st Grade Teachers
Shelli Pence
spence@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Music Teacher
Erika Pappas
(765) 662-2427
Nurse
Pam Billiter-Yoder
pbilliter-yoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Dianne Pack
Academic Specialist
dpack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Phil Cooper
Custodian
pcooper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Robin Peterman
Principal
rpeterman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Leeann Peters
language arts
lepeters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Pamela Boatwright
language arts
pboatwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Tony Porter
science/social studies
tporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Patricia Parker
Educational Assistant
pkparker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Library
Kari Persinger
Coordinator
kpersinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Courtney Pherson
Educational Assistant
cpherson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 5
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Administration
Melissa Pogue
Principal
mpogue@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Language Arts Teachers
Paul Funches
pfunches@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Math Teachers
Paul Kurek
pkurek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Jacqueline Parson
Educational Assistant
jparson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Susan Perry
Alt Ed - elementary teacher
sperry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Math
Doug Porter
Department Chair
dporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Patricia Cohee
pcohee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Kristi Phillippe
Department Chair
kphillippe@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Guidance Department
Mariann Pearcy
mpearcy@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: P (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Adult Basic Education Program
Patricia Thompson
Educational Assistant
pthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091