Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Board of School Trustees
Scott Murphy
smurphy@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Serafina Salamo
ssalamo@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Business Office
Robert Schultz
Assistant Superintendent for Business Affairs / CFO
rschultz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Facilities / Maintenance
Matt Spaulding
Preventative Maintenance
mspaulding@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Human Resources
Shelley Preston
Human Resources Director
spreston@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Sue Nicholson
Head School Nurse
snicholson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Instruction and Curriculum
Michele Smith
Director of Elementary Education
msmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Diana Spitzer
Secretary
dspitzer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Special Services
Sierra Horner
Speech & Language Educational Assistant
shorner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Sarah Terrazas
Blind / Low Vision Teacher
sterrazas@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Transportation
Steve Douglas
Bus Driver
sdouglas@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Susan Scott
Bus driver
sscott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Sunni Mikesell
Teacher
smikesell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Sarah Montgomery
Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Stacy Thompson
Teacher
stacythompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Sarah Jones
Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 103
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Carin Shrout
Educational Assistant
cshrout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Support Staff
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Sarah Summersett
Education Coordinator / Coach
ssummersett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 416

Search Results: 11
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Secretaries
Rachel Slater
rslater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Sunni Mikesell
Teacher
smikesell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
2nd Grade Teachers
Kathleen Satterlee
ksatterlee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Elizabeth Sechrest
esechrest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Sara Thompson
Speech
sthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sydney Logee
Special Services Teacher
slogee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Hanna Slagal
New Beginnings
hslagal@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Tracey Steengergh
Character Ed Teacher
tsteenbergh@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Sorenson
Custodian
esorenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Carolyn Shugart
Food Services Supervisor
cshugart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Montgomery
Preschool Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Sara Simon
Preschool Teacher
ssimon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
3rd Grade Teachers
Samantha Cocking
scocking@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Special Services
Elizabeth Strohman
Speech
estrohman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Stacie Fansler
Permanent Substitute Teacher
sfansler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Arik-Kristofer Scott
Academic Lab / Tech Specialist
ascott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Shanta Gilmer
Educational Assistant
sgilmer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Secretaries
Pamela St John
pstjohn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Stacy Thompson
Preschool Teacher
stacythompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Sarah Summersett
Education Coordinator / Coach
ssummersett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 416
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
1st Grade Teachers
Jaqueline Scott
jscott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
2nd Grade Teachers
Hannah Smith
hsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Dawn Sheeley
dsheeley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Judith Shepard
Academic Specialist
jshepard@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 13
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Administration
Lendon Schwartz
Principal
lschwartz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Secretaries
Stacy Bass
sbass@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Little Giants Preschool
Stephanie Hickman
Preschool Teacher
shickman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Kindergarten Teachers
Suzanne Yeakle
syeakle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
1st Grade Teachers
Shelli Pence
Team Lead
spence@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
2nd Grade Teachers
Kristy Sisson
Team Lead
ksisson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
3rd Grade Teachers
Stacy James
sjames@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Marcia Shepherd
Academic Specialist
mshepherd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Jason Stepp
Academic Lab / Tech Specialist
jstepp@marion.k12.in.us (765) 391-0119
Steven Ward
Academic Specialist
sward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Abby Stewart
Educational Assistant
astewart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Shirley Carter
Food Services Supervisor
scarter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 20
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Sarah Kissane
science/social studies
skissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Robyn Schamber
science/social studies / lead teacher
rschamber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Angela Schenck
math
aschenck@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Deborah Seeler
language arts
dseeler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jennifer Smith
college and career readiness
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Cheryl Shoup
science/social studies
cshoup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jennifer Smith
college and career readiness
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Matthew Stout
math
mstout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Stephanie Holcomb
Resource Teacher
sholcomb@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Emily Shaw
Life Skills Teacher
eshaw@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Susan Young
Resource Teacher
syoung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Sara Thompson
Speech
sthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Stephanie Johnson
Educational Assistant
sjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Shannon Slusher
Educational Assistant
sparker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Steven Woods
Educational Assistant
swoods@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Alternative Program
Kevin Scheer
Alt Ed Teacher
kscheer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Jones
Preschool Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 103
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Special Education Teachers
Shana Life
slife@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Kelly Saylor
ksaylor@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Library
Sheila Hovermale
shovermale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Nurse
Lori Standfest
lstandfest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Susan Perry
Alt Ed - elementary teacher
sperry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Steve Turner
Academic Support Specialist
sturner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rex Southerland
Custodian
rsoutherland@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 15
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Marion High School
Administration
Sylvia Flowers
Assistant Principal
sflowers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Engineering / Drafting
Scott Wood
Project Lead the Way (Engineering) / Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Sarah Holland
sholland@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Angela Sellers
asellers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
David Spargo
dspargo@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jason Suter
jsuter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Samuel Burke
sburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Geoff Smith
gsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Christian Staton
cstaton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Sharon Suarez
ssuarez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
JROTC
Jon Smith
Command Sgt. Maj.
jcsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Athletics
Steve Moritz
Athletic Director
smoritz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Steven Bergsma
Educational Assistant
sbergsma@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Shalay Stevens
Educational Assistant
sstevens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Chris Stotts
Educational Assistant (ISS - Grade 9)
cstotts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Career & Technical Education Teachers
Scott Wood
Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Adult Basic Education Program
Giselle Saathoff
Educational Assistant
gsaathoff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091