Search Staff

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Support Staff
Amy Yoder
New Beginnings
ayoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Ike Young
Academic Lab / Tech Specialist
iyoung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Kindergarten Teachers
Suzanne Yeakle
syeakle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Support Staff
Robert Yeager
Lead Custodian
ryeager@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Secretaries
Misty York
Bookkeeper
myork@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Susan Young
syoung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Foreign Language
Yichuan Yan
Chinese
yyan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: Y (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center