Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Business Office
Jeanie Warren
Food Services Bookkeeper
jwarren@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Facilities / Maintenance
Jack Buckler
Preventive Maintenance
jbuckler@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Jim Farrer
HVAC Technician
jfarrer@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Jim Goins
Plumber
jgoins@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
John Hancock
Carpenter & Locksmith
jhancock@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Food Services
Jeanie Warren
Food Services Bookkeeper
jwarren@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Transportation
James Horner
Mechanic
jhorner@marion.k12.in.us 765 664-4237

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Sarah Jones
Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Support Staff
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Janetta Messner
Assistant Principal
jmessner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kindergarten Teachers
Jill Carder
jcarder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Lauren Johnson
ljohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Art Teacher
Twana Johnson
tjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Jennifer Jones
Teacher Coach
jjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jennifer Smith
Educational Assistant
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Ike Johnson
Custodian
ijohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Office Staff
Jessica Craig
Clinic Assistant
jcraig@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Rhonda K Johnson
rkjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
3rd Grade Teachers
Andrea Johnson
ajohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
4th Grade Teachers
Jonathan Keith
jkeith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Javon Washington
New Beginnings instructor
jwashington@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Pamela Jackson
Educational Assistant
pjackson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Jessica Chambers
Kitchen Supervisor
jchambers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Administration
Joshua Brooks
Assistant Principal
jbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Jennifer Miller
jemiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Jaqueline Scott
jscott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Julie Korfmacher
Resource Teacher
jkorfmacher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Marna Johnson
Resource Educational Assistant
mjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jon Clark
Academic Lab / Technology Coach
jclark@marion.k12.in.us (765) 517-1321
Jennifer Jindrich
Literacy Coach
jjindrich@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Judith Shepard
Academic Specialist
jshepard@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kindergarten Teachers
Julia Moore
jmoore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
3rd Grade Teachers
Stacy James
sjames@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
4th Grade Teachers
Jason Carter
jcarter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Art Teacher
Twana Johnson
tjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Johnathan Riegler
Behavior Interventionist
jriegler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Jason Stepp
Academic Lab / Tech Specialist
jstepp@marion.k12.in.us (765) 391-0119
Jennifer Cruz
Educational Assistant
jcruz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Administration
Jason Draper
Assistant Principal
jdraper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Jacob Boggs
science/social studies
jboggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Jennifer Jindrich
Literacy Coach
jjindrich@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Amy Johnson
Educational Assistant
amjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Stephanie Johnson
Educational Assistant / ISS
sjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Jones
Preschool Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Language Arts Teachers
Jessica McGibbon
ELA Academic Coach
jmcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Science Teachers
Hannah Jones
Science Academic Coach
hjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Jacqueline Parson
Educational Assistant
jparson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Joyce Rosel
Educational Assistant
jrosel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Ivory Jackson
Student Support Specialist
ijackson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Lawrence Jordan
New Beginnings teacher
ljordan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Josh Cason
Custodian
jcason@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Jan Holmes
Custodian
jholmes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 16
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Marion High School
Administration
James Bell
Assistant Principal
jbell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Deans of Students
James Blackmon
jblackmon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Art / Music
Joshua Huff
Director of Bands / Fine Arts Department Chair
jhuff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Business
Jean Wright
jwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Jason Suter
jsuter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Jason Draper
jdraper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Justin March
Department Chair
jmarch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Jennifer Lewton
Deaf Interpreter
jlewton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
JROTC
Jon Smith
Command Sgt. Maj.
jcsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Jorge Berry
Discipline Support Specialist
jberry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jerry Brown
School Resource Officer
jbrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Jerry Freshwater
Student Support Specialist
jfreshwater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051 Ext. 2335
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
John Nantz
Custodian
jnantz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Josephine McClung
Food Services Supervisor
jmcclung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Adult Basic Education Program
Joan Davis
Instructor
jdavis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091