Search Staff

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Business Office
Jeanie Warren
Food Services Bookkeeper
jwarren@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Facilities / Maintenance
Willie Cornett
Preventive Maintenance
WCornett@Marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Food Services
Jeanie Warren
Food Services Bookkeeper
jwarren@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Administration
Kerri Wortinger
Preschool Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Secretaries
Heather Watson
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Cynthia Wilson
Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-6355
Support Staff
Carrie Wright
SNPS Coordinator
cwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 138

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Anthony Williams
Principal
awwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Cynthia Wilson
Preschool Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-6355
Support Staff
Elaine Wing
Academic Specialist (Lab)
ewing@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Timothy Witte
Educational Assistant
twitte (765) 664-7355
Timothy Witte
Educational Assistant
twitte (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Kindergarten Teachers
Tristen Walker
twalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Holly Ward
Academic Specialist
hward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Administration
Olivia Wright
Principal
owright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Support Staff
Audrey Wayman
Educational Assistant
awayman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
1st Grade Teachers
Amelia Wood
awood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Library
Lina Wier
Library Coordinator
lwier@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Steven Ward
Academic Specialist
sward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Michael Waymire
Lead Custodian
mwaymire@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Support Staff
William Hughes
Tech Specialist
whughes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Keiyahna Walker
Educational Assistant
kwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Mary Waymire
Educational Assistant
mewaymire@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Marilyn Whelchel
Kitchen Supervisor
mwhelchel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Preschool Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Administration
Tawny Wood
Assistant to Administration
twood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Music Teachers
Ronald Ways
Band
rways@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
Tawny Wood
twood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Dontae Weatherly
Educational Assistant
dweatherly@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Anthony Weaver
Alt Ed teacher
aweaver@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Heidi Wood
Alt Ed - elementary educational assistant
hwood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Business
Jean Wright
jwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Engineering / Drafting
Scott Wood
Project Lead the Way (Engineering) / Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Tyler White
twhite@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Keiyahna Walker
Educational Assistant
kwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Career & Technical Education Teachers
Scott Wood
Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091