Search Staff

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Business Office
Jeanie Warren
Food Services Bookkeeper
jwarren@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Facilities / Maintenance
Willie Cornett
Preventive Maintenance
WCornett@Marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Food Services
Jeanie Warren
Food Services Bookkeeper
jwarren@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Special Services
Olivia Wright
Special Education Director
owright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 5
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Administration
Kerri Wortinger
Preschool Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Secretaries
Heather Walters
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Cynthia Wilson
Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Wendy Morrell
Educational Assistant
wmorrell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Carrie Wright
Teacher
cwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080

Search Results: 5
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Anthony Williams
Principal
awwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Cynthia Wilson
Preschool Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Elaine Wing
Academic Specialist (Lab)
ewing@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Tristen Walker
twalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Holly Ward
Academic Specialist
hward@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Audrey Wayman
Educational Assistant
awayman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 5
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
1st Grade Teachers
Amelia Wood
awood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Library
Lina Wier
Library Coordinator
lwier@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Michael Waymire
Lead Custodian
mwaymire@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Support Staff
William Hughes
Tech Specialist
whughes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Mary Waymire
Educational Assistant
mewaymire@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Marilyn Whelchel
Kitchen Supervisor
mwhelchel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Preschool Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Carrie Wright
Preschool Teacher
cwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 5
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Music Teachers
Ronald Ways
Band
rways@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Social Studies Teachers
Tawny Wood
twood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Dontae Weatherly
Educational Assistant
dweatherly@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Anthony Weaver
Alt Ed teacher
aweaver@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Heidi Wood
Alt Ed - elementary educational assistant
hwood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Business
Jean Wright
jwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Engineering / Drafting
Scott Wood
Project Lead the Way (Engineering) / Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Tyler White
twhite@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Natalie Wierenga
nwierenga@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Athletics
Julie Willmert
Athletic Trainer
jwillmert@marion.k12.in.us (765) 251-3851
Guidance Department
Nancy Wisser
Testing and Transcripts / Guidance Secretary
nwisser@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Jana Walker
Educational Assistant
jbwalker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: W (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Career & Technical Education Teachers
Julie Willmert
Athletic Training
jwillmert@marion.k12.in.us (765) 251-3851
Scott Wood
Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Adult Basic Education Program
Javon Washington
Instructor
jwashington@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091