Search Staff

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Development / Marketing / Sales
Mark Fauser
Creative Development, Marketing, and Sales Director
mfauser@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Facilities / Maintenance
Jim Farrer
HVAC Technician
jfarrer@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Support Staff
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Laura Friday
Student Support Specialist - Character Ed
lfriday@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Art Teacher
Karen Fry
kfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Stacie Fansler
Permanent Substitute Teacher
sfansler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
4th Grade Teachers
Alyssa Foss
afoss@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Art Teacher
Karen Fry
kfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kindergarten Teachers
Ceola Friday
cfriday@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
2nd Grade Teachers
Kristen Futrell
kfutrell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Rebecca Fenwick
math
bfenwick@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Erica Farmer
language arts
efarmer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Nurse
Tesa Fields
tfields@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Language Arts Teachers
Paul Funches
pfunches@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Michael Forshey
Alt Ed teacher
mforshey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rochelle Fouce
Educational Assistant
rfouce@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Ann Ferguson
Kitchen Supervisor
aferguson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Marion High School
Administration
Sylvia Flowers
Assistant Principal
sflowers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
JROTC
David Farlow
Senior Army Instructor Lt. Col.
dfarlow@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Jerry Freshwater
Student Support Specialist
jfreshwater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051 Ext. 2335

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: F (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center