Search Staff

Search Results: 10
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Board of School Trustees
Katie Morgan
kmorgan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Scott Murphy
smurphy@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Development / Marketing / Sales
Mark Fauser
Creative Development, Marketing, and Sales Director
mfauser@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Facilities / Maintenance
Matt Spaulding
Preventative Maintenance
mspaulding@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Human Resources
Melissa Bryant
Executive Assistant for Personnel
mbryant@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Instruction and Curriculum
Michele Smith
Chief Academic Officer
msmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Special Services
Melissa Pogue
Special Services Coordinator
mpogue@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Karima Moubarik
School Psychologist
kmoubarik@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Megan Neuhauser
Mild Interventions
mneuhauser@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Technology
Tyson Mock
Chief Technology Officer
tmock@marion.k12.in.us 765-664-9051 Ext. 2119

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Sunni Mikesell
Teacher
smikesell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Sarah Montgomery
Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Miriam McVicker
Educational Assistant
mmcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Support Staff
Michelle Herring
Family Engagement Coordinator
mherring@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Janetta Messner
Assistant Principal
jmessner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Michelle Herring
Family Engagement Coordinator
mherring@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sunni Mikesell
Teacher
smikesell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
1st Grade Teachers
Melissa Beals
mbeals@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Morgan Miller
mmyoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Michele Deavers
mdeavers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Dylan McHenry
dmchenry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Library
Michele Uncapher
muncapher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Marilyn Kissane
Academic Specialist
mkissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Pat Miller
Academic Specialist
pmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah Montgomery
Preschool Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
2nd Grade Teachers
Holly McGriff
hmcgriff@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Maria Rowe
mrowe@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
4th Grade Teachers
Megan McAdams
mmcadams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Special Services
Kelli Metelues
Educational Assistant
KMetelues@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Michele M Miller
Educational Assistant
mmmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Esley McClung
Social Worker
emcclung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 10
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Secretaries
Kim Moses
kmoses@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Kindergarten Teachers
Michele Lazarek
mlazarek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jennifer Miller
jemiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Mandy Ridgeway
mridgeway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Nurse
Melissa Roberts
Clinic Assistant
mroberts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Marna Johnson
Resource Educational Assistant
mjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Marie Owen
Educational Assistant
mowen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Kindergarten Teachers
Julia Moore
EL Lead Teacher
jmoore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
3rd Grade Teachers
Debra McDonald
dmcdonald@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Marcia Shepherd
Academic Specialist
mshepherd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Moriah Fuchs
Special Services Educational Assistant
mfuchs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Marie Owen
Educational Assistant
mowen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Michael Waymire
Lead Custodian
mwaymire@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 15
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Secretaries
Kasey Morrell
kmorrell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Makala Patterson
science/social studies
mpatterson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Taryn Masiongale
language arts
tmasiongale@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Mary Miller
science/social studies
mmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Matthew Stout
math
mstout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Special Services
Linda Moon
Educational Assistant
lmoon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Nancy Miller
New Beginnings / Behavioral Support Specialist
nmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Molley Maxwell
Educational Assistant
MMaxwell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Matthew Monroe
Educational Assistant
mmonroe@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Mary Waymire
Educational Assistant
mewaymire@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Marilyn Whelchel
Kitchen Supervisor
mwhelchel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
David Mowery
Custodian
dmowery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Little Giants Preschool
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Secretaries
Atoya Mays
Discipline Secretary
amays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Misty York
Bookkeeper
myork@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Language Arts Teachers
Jessica McGibbon
ELA Academic Coach
jmcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Lisa McCune
lmccune@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Mary Carroll
Educational Assistant
mcarroll@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Melanie Gandee
Educational Assistant
mgandee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Matthew Lakes
Educational Assistant
mlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Aaron Murray
Athletics / Activities
ajmurray@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 16
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Marion High School
Office Staff
Mikki Moore
Principal's Executive Assistant
mmoore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Marsha Vermilion
Theater Teacher
mvermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
Carie Martin
camartin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Foreign Language
Michelle Guenin
Spanish
mguenin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Math
Angia Macomber
amacomber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Layne Maki
lmaki@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Alysha Mosco
amosco@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Social Studies
Justin March
Department Chair
jmarch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Mary Denson
Educational Assistant
mdenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Athletics
Steve Moritz
Athletic Director
smoritz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Julius Mays
Assistant AD / Activities
jmays@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Guidance Department
Michael Reeves
mreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Markco Maddox
Student Support Specialist
mmaddox@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Michele Greer
Custodian
mgreer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Josephine McClung
Food Services Supervisor
jmcclung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Administration
Michael Ripperger
Director
mripperger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Career & Technical Education Teachers
Michael Robertson
Business
mrobertson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Support Staff
Nathan McNeely
Student Support / Community Specialist
nmcneely@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091