Search Staff

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Board of School Trustees
Aaron Vermilion
President
avermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
4th Grade Teachers
Heather Veatch
hveatch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Special Services
Vicky Lakes
Resource Teacher / Life Skills
vlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
4th Grade Teachers
Victoria Brown
vbrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Erin Vermilion
language arts
evermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Vicki Lindsay
math
vlindsay@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
P.E. / Health Teacher
Vonda Cawthorn
vcawthorn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Business
Ronald Vermilion
rovermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Darlene Vasquez
dvasquez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
David Vaughan
dvaughan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Marsha Vermilion
Theater Teacher
mvermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Guidance Department
Ryan Vermilion
rcvermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Social Workers
Edward Velazquez
evelazquez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center