MHS Staff

>> Looking for Marion Community Schools district administration contact information? Click here

>> Looking for Marion Regional Career Center staff contact information? Click here.


You can reach Marion High School staffers by calling the school, 765-664-9051, or at the emails and phone extensions below. Teachers may not be available during school hours. See our contact page for more information about contacting teachers.

Administration

Office Staff

  • Mikki Moore, Executive Assistant to the Principal, mmoore@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051 ext. 7001
  • Lindsay Reel, Attendance / Discipline Secretary, lreel@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051 ext. 7002 
  • Jessica Craig, School Treasurer / Bookkeeper, jcraig@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051 ext. 7003

Student Support

Guidance Department

  • Michael Reeves, Department Head and 11th grade counselor and 12th grade last name A-F counselor, mreeves@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051 ext. 7021
  • Tonya Bishop, 9th grade counselor and 12th grade last name N-Z counselor, tbishop@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051 ext. 7022
  • Kayla Gay, 10th grade counselor and 12th grade last name G-M counselor, kgay@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051 ext. 7023
  • Mariann Pearcy, assisting with all grade levels (available only Monday, Tuesday, Thursday), mpearcy@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051, ext. 7024 
  • Stacy Bass, Registrar and Guidance Secretary, sbass@marion.k12.in.us, 765-664-9051 ext. 7004

Social/Emotional Learning Support

  • Trisha Bush, 765-664-9051 ext. 7020

PBIS / Discipline

Academic Support

Department: Art / Music / Theater

Department: Business

Department: English / Language Arts

Department: Family and Consumer Sciences

  •  

Department: Math

Department: Physical Education

Department: Science

Department: Social Studies

Department: Special Services

Department: World Languages

JROTC

Library / Media Center

  •  

Athletics

>> You can also reach the Athletic Department directly by calling 765-664-2941

Nurse

Alternative Ed

Support Staff

Custodians

Cafeteria